• Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Betsy Schaaf

    August 27, 2018

    Tony does a fantastic job with then loan process. I highly recommend Tony for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Kevin Lepp

    August 15, 2018

    Tony is always helping and he looked how to help us the best in our particular situation.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Blake Brooks

    August 14, 2018

    While this was my second home purchase there were still a lot of things I did not know or was not familiar with. Tony did an amazing job at keeping me informed and explaining each specific process. Tony G. always had an enthusiastic attitude and genuine care for helping. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Elizabeth Hushon

    July 26, 2018

    Tony took a personal interest in making sure that the transaction stayed on track to close. He's great about keeping you informed every step of the way via email, telephone conversations and video messages. Tony is a competent professional and a wonderful person to do business with.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Jeremy Herba

    July 24, 2018

    There was great communication. I always felt informed and organized. It gave me great experience and knowledge.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    James Hushon

    July 22, 2018

    We had a great experience working with Tony. He is very professional, thorough and his follow up is excellent. We would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to refinance their existing home or purchasing a new home.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Gail Wnorowski

    July 16, 2018

    Tony was there for me every step of the way. His encouragement and positivity along with his expert advice made what could have been a stressful experience into a reassuring and worry-free one. Tony was there by my side and on my side at all times. He truly cares about the people he helps.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Kevin Van Wieren

    June 20, 2018

    Tony was very communicative and always available to address our questions. His ability to work with our agent and builder - seamlessly - really made our home buying experience the best we’ve ever had in 15 years! The underwriting team and Charity Boswell also did a wonderful job. The portal was simple to use and made it a breeze to provide necessary documentation.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    John Lindros

    June 18, 2018

    Tony was available at all times for questions I had including the weekends. Buying out of state that has different rules on buying a house was different and Tony was there to answer all of my concerns

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Ronny Winkel

    June 12, 2018

    Tony was very professional. You could tell he also knew his job well. Never once doubted his capabilities.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Traci Dawson

    June 2, 2018

    Tony was there for us though every step! He answered my questions and even calmed my fears when a unfortunate complication came up. I definitely recommend Tony.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Nunzio Lissandrello

    May 19, 2018

    Tony was great to work with. Kept us informed every step of the way to getting out loan. He also went through leaps and bounds to getting our buyers loan as well. It's hard to find dedicated professionals such as Tony anymore

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Tu Nguyen

    May 18, 2018

    They works very agile and professional

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Ernest Marshall

    May 13, 2018

    Tony did a wonderful job with finding me a great rate,. He always was in contact with me seeing if I needed anything during the whole process. If I had any questions at all, he was easy to contact and helped lead me in the right direction. I will let anyone looking for a mortgage know about Tony & Fairway!!!!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    Zilvinas Markauskas

    April 30, 2018

    Great communication throughout the entire loan process ! Everything was EASY ! Thank you

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    TashaPesa

    September 13, 2014

    My Husband and I were looking for a Mortgage Company in Charlotte NC we could trust. We were relocating from NYC to Matthews, NC. After researching various Mortgage Companies, and finding out that Fairway had the best online reviews compared to others we decided to call Fairway Independent Mortgage. We are so happy we did! We were so lucky to have Tony Garshnick as our Loan Officer. Tony is the best! He walked us through each step of the process. He is extremely thorough and made sure all of our requests were handled in a timely manner. We loved how the Communication System and Emails Tony sent to give us regular updates on where we were in the process. His frequency of communication via phone was impressive and he was always available for anything we needed. WE COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER SENIOR LOAN OFFICER! People talk about how stressful the Mortgage loan process is, and after contacting Fairway and meeting Tony, we know now it doesn't have to be a stressful experience. Tony let us know what to expect, and had the right Documents in hand very early in the process, so we did not have to experience random requests as we approached our Closing! When you chose Fairway, you should make sure you request Tony Garshnick, you will walk away (after Closing) having had a seamless and pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    lbird8

    March 28, 2014

    As we began the process of buying a new home, Tony provided us with thorough breakdowns and detailed information that enabled us to compare a variety of down-payment and budgeting options. He helped us complete the home-buying process confident that we stayed well within our budget, all while putting down a much different down-payment than we initially assumed we would. That has set us up for more financial flexibility in the coming years. Plus, Tony's responsiveness and care goes above and beyond what I expected, always prompt (if not immediate) by both phone and email. He took the time to answer ALL of our questions, without hesitation. We couldn't be more pleased with our Fairway experience!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    cindy crisp

    March 25, 2014

    I loved working with Tony. He kept me informed every step of the way. I don't think we could have gotten this loan closed if we had used another lender. He went above and beyond to make sure this loan closed. Cindy

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    mmcarpenter

    March 23, 2014

    Tony was looking out for us even as we drug our feet in getting our paperwork together. He kept his eye on interest rates and locked us in at a great rate as soon as he saw rates going up. He walked us through every step of the process, from helping us figure out the best route to take with our application to catching up with us while on vacation to get our closing scheduled. After working with Tony on our refinance, I can't imagine working with anyone else in the future.

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    JeannineFennedy McConnell

    March 23, 2014

    I can't say enough about how Tony has helped our entire family with all their mortgage needs. He is our go-to person and we have recommended him to many folks - all with the same results - Tony becomes a friend of the family - not just 'your mortgage guy'. He is responsive, organized, and patient, and works in your best interest. Highly recommend Tony for any mortgage need!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    user5420167

    October 15, 2013

    Tony Garshnick at Fairway Independent Mortgage is one of the best professionals I have ever worked with. We first met with Tony in February of 2013 when my wife and I began looking for a house. Tony worked with us every step of the way, from referring me to an excellent credit counselor right through closing day and beyond. Tony cares, and you can tell. His communication is excellent, he is responsive, and he keeps you in the loop every step of the process. He prides himself, rightly so, on his ethics, and that is something that shines through in everything he does. I do not hesitate to recommend Tony Garshnick for anyone seeking a mortgage or refinance loan! Calling Tony is the best choice we have made!

  • Reviews for Tony Garshnick

    dhappensack

    January 21, 2012

    Tony was a pleasure to work with. We were relocating to Charlotte from New York, and this was our first home purchase. He walked us through the entire process, keeping us apprised of any updates or needs for additional information as they occurred, always giving us a high degree of comfort in an otherwise stressful endeavor. He was highly responsive to all of our questions and needs, and a great resource for us as we settled into the area. I would highly recommend Tony, and would use him for a future home purchase.